Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,840 of 10,000] I Don’t See But I Believe

In Article on December 26, 2016 at 9:36 PM

church

I don’t see God but I do believe He exists.

I am conditioning myself (making it stick) to believe that He exists in each and every one of us whether we are known as nice or nasty. I do this because I don’t want to keep judging others and let my ego assume that I am better than some other people. I also want it as a reminder so I can be kinder, easier to forgive myself and others, and let go of the things that I couldn’t explain and comprehend.

Am a little mess with my thoughts and feelings so my solution is surprising people who are dear to me, winning a true smile with the efforts that I have done especially for them, and maybe a miracle will happen that I get a clear head and direction on my next shenanigan, I mean adventure! Life is good.

😉

Leave a Reply

