Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,846 of 10,000] Let Her Did What?!

In Journal on January 2, 2017 at 11:29 PM

toes

Woke up petrified because the last scene in my dream was discussing with my sissy that we eat my toes. Sorry, really morbid, but the idea is we still have to cook my toes, still morbid! I decided that my sissy better cut my 8 toes except for the 2 big ones (you know because I still need it for support to stand, kind of), and I allowed her to do it so it gets cut properly as she is the artsy one. When she cut it, I didn’t feel any pain but she didn’t fully cut it, so it’s just hanging and then I told her I #changed_my_mind and I want it sown back.

I got up from bed and looked up the meaning of toes and here it goes –

  • To dream that you lose toes suggest that you are lacking determination and energy needed to move forward in some situation.
  • To dream that you hurt your toe means that you are feeling anxious about moving forward with some decision.

After New Year, and getting sick right before New Year, I kind of feel like staying in bed and not deal with work. Also, work is so challenging right now and I don’t exactly know how to have the courage to move forward with all the personalities that I have to deal with; and also the possibility that the office might closed down, and may need to transfer to a different country. I don’t like to leave Dubai just yet, or am I being comfy of my comfort zone? Is it really time to hustle again? Courage and wisdom, I need you.

 

Leave a Reply

