Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,848 of 10,000] Seriously, Work Laptop At Home Again?

In Article on January 4, 2017 at 11:42 PM

woman-hand-smartphone-desk.jpg

It is truly a decision whether I am utilizing my work hours 100% on just work; or I astray and get distracted to lose focus and end up carrying my work laptop home.

There are so many times that I have carried that laptop bag only to not open it when I reach home even though I do have the intention because my body like a mobile device that found a charger… accepts only hibernation.

I applaud myself whenever I felt like I did my best at work, confirmed that it is worth leaving my laptop at the office, and I get home with a fresh mind. I need my free evening time so I can enjoy my dinner, I can blog, I can dream, I can write about my next book to publish, drink my tea peacefully, bathe leisurely, and then squeeze some essential household chores (wishing for a butler like what Bruce Wayne got).

As Emily Charlton said, “I love my job, I love my job, I love my job.”

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

