Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,851 of 10,000] I And We

In Article on January 7, 2017 at 2:51 AM

gallerycomics_1920x1080_20150624_wearerobin-cover1_-final_5581c8fd028a09-95009887

I am still not convinced what mission do I have to have the privilege to exist in this world. Or maybe that is my problem that I try to give meaning for things to happen. If I completely surrender and let go of my ego that I am particularly special then maybe I could simply say that I exist.

I exist. I am here. I breathe.

What I do in my existence is a matter of my choice. I am given the freewill to do as I please and in every act I would reap the consequence or simply I must expect that there is a reaction to be elicited in my every move or even inaction. And further on I could also just surrender the result and not be melodramatic about it.

It is important to believe that I am important but not to think that I more important than anyone as everybody is equally valuable. The uniqueness of every  individual is fascinatingly beautiful. I just expertly build up my wall and tricked myself into thinking that I am in a different league but it can’t be as the source is just one.

We are connected. We are one.

Now that I know that I exist and I have to exist with other; which law should I abide to have order? Who would I trust to lead and manage? It is why there are sacred values to uphold like being honest, giving my best, and being kind. As intricate as the body composition is, the more layer that is applicable to be respectful with one another. When I rip everything off, what’s left?

LOVE.

Leave a Reply

