Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,855 of 10,000] Vegetables

In Journal on January 9, 2017 at 11:52 PM

vegetables

I am not overly dramatic but miracles happened every time visible on circumstance that couldn’t be explained. It might not even be obvious in the beginning but how could the mere human understanding could known.

Vegetables are not naturally the type of food products that I will immediately chose but sudden eruption of food allergies forced me to. I have shopped for my current favorite root products and it gave me peace of mind and joy when I was looking at it tonight and cooked myself a simple dish. Simple but made me thankful or my body was shouting with so much joy for feeding it with the right stuffs.

Being present and observant get me grateful, now that’s something.

 

Leave a Reply

