Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,860 of 10,000] Smart Phone Blogging

In Journal on January 13, 2017 at 10:41 PM


Something is very wrong with my laptop. There seemed to be a spyware or a virus maybe that is trying to hack it. The wordpress does not display properly and I am not sure how long will I be able to keep up blogging using my phone.

I have to be creative for the next few days as blogging on a smart phone is not really comfortable and I love tapping on my keyboards. It feels like sending a long text to a lover. It almost feels like criminal. The dictionary suggestions of three possible next words is refreshingly helpful to make it work for now. I am afraid to let anyone look at my laptop, it contains my very private thoughts.

I’ll try to sort it out tomorrow. What’s the worst thing that could happened? Throw it in the air due to frustration?

Leave a Reply

