Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,861 of 10,000] My Dreams

In Question on January 15, 2017 at 7:50 PM

dreams_of_flying_by_caitlin_morey-d5tolyw

I wonder why do I have dreams. Is it a language of my subconscious speaking to me when it got my full attention? Full attention meaning whenever I close my eyes then I am alone inside my mind.

Why do they come in symbols that needs to be decoded? Why does my dreams translate in steno and I couldn’t understand it on my own unless I try to consult to an almost reliable online dream dictionary? Is it because my subconscious is connected with my soul that have higher understanding that my intelligence won’t be able to simply grasp?

Are my dreams really suppressed emotions or an awakening revelation of my life’s journey? I am fascinated that I kept dreaming about my dead parents. What are they trying to say? Or is it my own self trying to teach myself to learn from the past? Have I not learned to let go?

Indeed, my current mystery!

Leave a Reply

