Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,862 of 10,000] The Man’s Perfect Journey

In Journal on January 15, 2017 at 8:48 PM

journey

I used to think why do I practice for a school performance? I do it over and over again until the day of the presentation and then it’s done and I move on to the next project. Why all those efforts for the sake of perfection? Isn’t perfection really not the goal in life?

I’ve observed that other people’s pain and vulnerabilities when shared to the public is able to help especially when they’ve overcome their challenges. They even get very famous and very wealthy for being courageous and succeed multiple adversities. Effort to keep going forward is one of the keys.

I try to reflect. I did have my journey, a struggle, then I surpassed, and I felt proud and contented. I am not in my current struggle of being lost and I have to find my way to be the hero of my own story not at the expense of somebody else to blame, among other things of fighting unfairly. I need to find my voice but I have to be ready to build an inspiring story to tell. I am to honor the creativity as my gift.

I have to put a stop of my self-doubt and lack of confidence. I am only hurting myself. Make a plan and proceed to keep winning with great ideas and spreading love. I am not alone with this, I will never be. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

