Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,869 of 10,000] The Chicken & Egg Dilemma

In Article on February 12, 2017 at 8:20 PM

content-first

When I was little, I did participate the discussion of which came first, was it the chicken or the egg, for the simple reason that I couldn’t come up with a definite answer, I was confused. I was reasoning for both sides with what I believe are good arguments.

Not that I’m all full of wisdom but now I became definite with my answer so without doubt I lean on the chicken came first. The source will come first before the fruit and I see chicken as the source that need to produce an egg, sit on it for a good amount of time, before that egg hatches as a chick.

I rest my case. What’s your point of view?

Leave a Reply

