Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,892 of 10,000] Fear Emerging

In Article on August 26, 2017 at 11:28 PM

My sister said that we are watching a horror movie and she played “The Green Infierno”. I really don’t know what kind of horror will I expect then it started, the cannibalism that almost halt my heart from beating.

The Green Infierno

The leader of the tribe in this scene was going to nibble a fresh eyeball newly harvested from a screaming live man.

My mind was completely disturbed because my logical mind knew it could really happen. It made question my desire of eating meat. It build a fear not to travel in unknown places.

It was gruesome and I couldn’t even imagine myself eating another person. I experienced smelling a person burning, when we have cremated the remains of my mother,  it smells like a meat being barbecued but never at the point I will imagine that it will be tasty.

I hope that we will be kinder with one another. May we not bring suffering to another person either physically or even in other ways like verbal or emotional abuse. May we progress to socially live with others in a respectable way.

Leave a Reply

