Yor Ryeter

[1: 63 of 10,000] Honestly

In Journal on January 22, 2011 at 7:22 PM

I love truth even if it’s painful I choose the truth. I don’t want to pretend but sometimes I don’t always tell everything I feel and think, I know that’s not lying but I want to think it’s being discreet – or okay just plain coward to speak my mind and end up hurting someone.

I hope for a world that is all pleasant without shouting out of anger, fighting because of a misunderstanding, and war because of greed. But it is also good to tell the truth provided it is not personal or an unfair judgment. Also to keep in mind that every individual is unique, beautiful and has a talent of its own that may cause him to act the way he does, everyone should be careful not to not recognize a person’s gift.

Leave a comment