Yor Ryeter

[1: 138 of 10,000] 3rd Paragraph, 2nd Sentence

In Article on March 17, 2011 at 4:24 PM

Scott Berkun’s latest inspiration for Daily Post bloggers reminds me of National Treasure’s Ottendorf Cipher, fine it’s not as sophisticated as that, but the challenge is I grab the nearest book to me right now. Jump to 3rd paragraph, 2nd sentence. Make up a sentence to follow the chosen sentence, but make it go in an entirely different direction than the actual book.

My Silence Dogood Letters (still on National Treasure’s trance) is from the latest eBook, a gift that I recently received, entitled “You Can Make Your Life Beautiful” by Bo Sanchez. He was actually telling the story about how he and his dad spent time together.

We’d jog together every night, walk to a pizza joint on weekends and simply talk. Everybody can call me crazy why would I care, I am in love with you iPhone, viva technology, right Tom Cat (who by the way has always had the same wavelength as mine). Tom Cat says, “Right Tom Cat.”

  1. Brilliant! I think i’m in love with my iPhone to LOL

Leave a comment