Yor Ryeter

[1: 338 of 10,000] Time To Say Thank You WordPress

In Article on August 22, 2011 at 8:13 PM

I’ve written a lot for January 2011 but in honor of Posting everyday I’d like to acknowledge that the 3rd of January was the month when I made my commitment to join the fun group.

My blogging was never been more exciting because not only do I get great ideas from Scott Berkun, Erica Johnson, and Daryl L. L. Houston but also getting amazing feedback and inspiration from my fellow bloggers around the world.

2011 is just the beginning, whether WordPress decides to continue for another year 2012 (which I hope they will) and then the next, I would still be posting everyday. Its been 8 months and it was indeed a wonderful experience every single day.

WordPress – RESPECT!

  1. they could stop 2012??? then I would stop to write at once! why to write, then get deleted 2012?

Leave a comment