Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,669 of 10,000] Yay Christmas

In Journal on December 8, 2015 at 10:28 PM

I am trying to be a rock star at work and I am enjoying life with the thought that it’s the Christmas month, it’s such a wonderful time, and there couldn’t possibly anything that will go wrong if I am pouring love on all the works that I do.

Xmas Balls

It couldn’t be that difficult to find things to be joyful for. A round table filled with people I hold dear and admire. I am immensely grateful for the laughters I muster. I am crazily ecstatic that I have the chance to experience different adventures with a heart filled with so much love, hopes, and dreams that are coming true.

Yay Christmas, I am loving you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

