Yor Ryeter

[1: 679 of 10,000] Childhood Nemesis In My Dream

In Journal on July 11, 2012 at 11:52 PM

The way I remember it, I have a particular nemesis in my childhood. She belongs to one of the richest families in our town. She is always the Top 1 in our class ever since I can remember except Grade 5 where we have a different teacher and found me the brightest. She connive with the boys in our class to hate me too, I later found out that one of the boys liked her and they end up getting married and now got a cute son.

I saw her 2 months ago after so many years of not seeing her in person. I don’t hate her but I can’t bring myself to believe she is a friend of mine. My memories about her snootiness are still vivid that I could exist without her as part of my chummy. Last night she was in my dream. She was throwing up and really sick. I was deeply concern that she be well. Really weird dream. Really really weird.

Leave a comment