Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,099 of 10,000] Loooong Night

In Journal on July 30, 2013 at 11:59 PM

Three Things made me very happy today!!!

First: After a free eye test, I found out that I don’t have eye problem. Being a writer and a fan of reading and watching, this is certainly a good news. I have a long list of books to read, more fun watching to do, and much more blog posts to publish.

Second: An Iftar dinner at Courtyard Al Manzil Hotel was refreshing. The laham biryani was great and so is the thinly sliced salmon! 🙂 I enjoyed the company of my sissy too. I love the Dubai weather tonight, it’s not sticky hot, but has a subtle calmness.

The_Courtyard_Restaurant_240520124322

Third: Watched about 4 episodes of Scandal that excite me to jump from episode to episode. It was almost midnight when I finished.

Looong great night!!!

Leave a Reply

