Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,561 of 10,000] The Joy In Being Cruel

In Journal on August 17, 2015 at 8:36 AM

burns

It is sad that people are not fully awakened and are still drawn to be cruel and do bad things to protect a false identity. I am not free from fault and I also feel bad when my conscience starts checking why have I done that in the first place, what was I thinking? Oh there it is, I was thinking too much.

  • I believe that there is always a better way instead of the easy false track.
  • I believe that if I would be wiser and diligent, I will find the way.
  • I believe that if I pause and stop my assumptions, I could see things as they are.
  • If I don’t share my assumptions then we could see things as they are.
  • If I let life just be while I keep doing my best then I could let things just go.

Regret is the worst thing to do than asking for forgiveness. Forgiveness is good but if a man could have just remained present then forgiveness was not even required. But, we are learning everyday, we are not always perfect, but we can always try to move forward.

I hope, I could only hope, that I will not again break a man’s trust, crumple a heart, and speak my truth to shame a man. I hope I’ll know the difference of truly helping a man in distress and not to be part of their ego tripping their pain bodies.

Leave a Reply

