Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,804 of 10,000] Jewelry and Music

In Article on November 15, 2016 at 11:19 PM

jewelry

I am guilty that real jewelries with real value change me whenever I wear them. There’s an air of arrogance that I can afford, that I own, more than its true meaning that it is useful, sentimental, or it matches my fashion. Right now, I do avoid wearing jewelries if I know the reason behind it is pitiful.

There are certain things that trigger a different side of me.

Positively, music that I like could uplift my feelings that I can take on anything. Inspiration that I couldn’t find out where it came from. I could write with so much inspiration and joy when I hear a song that I consider special. At those times, I am grateful for all the people behind it like I could feel that they made the song with so much love that its power radiates on me.

Will it be possible that I project arrogance for the jewelries because the people behind it had that motivation or intention?

Everything is made out of energy after all, I could be right. Now, it makes me more watchful of my true intentions about the works that I do so what radiates is only pure love and it expands even more beautifully.

Leave a Reply

