Yor Ryeter

[1: 2,082 of 10,000] Two Become One

In Journal on January 23, 2024 at 1:07 PM

Life is a marriage between dreaming and acting, as well as receiving and giving. Doing one without the other will not feel complete; something will always be missing.

The BEING is our feminine energy, while the DOING is our masculine energy, and both energies are within us. The moment they intertwine with one purpose, life becomes meaningful and fulfilling.

Balancing the stillness and passion are gloriously dancing with life’s magic.

I started life more inclined to master my masculine energy, but work lost its meaning. I was missing the other half, so for the last 3 years, I tend to my feminine energy, and it feels nourishing. In 2024, my word is BALANCED because I intend to keep these two aspects of myself equally cared for and fully expressed.

Leave a comment