Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,148 of 10,000] Kissing eos

In Review on September 17, 2013 at 12:00 AM

I am in love with eos Lip Balm!!! ♥

eos Lip Balm Summer FruitDue to medication, my lips constantly dry up and eos is keeping my virgin lips extremely smiling with happiness.

The flavours are amazing and sweetly delicious. I also love the packaging, it’s cute and conveniently handy. My work colleague thought it was a stress ball but when she tried to squeeze, it was quite hard – lol.

My sissy introduced it to me. She learned about it from Kim Kardashian; true influence and the power of a star.

We got it through online purchase at a pretty good price!

  1. […] kissed eos for the first time and looks like I will never going to […]

  2. […] kissed eos for the first time and looks like I will never […]

Leave a comment