Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,346 of 10,000] Charlie Changed Me

In Review on September 19, 2014 at 7:31 PM

For the past months, I am going to a motion that I really don’t like. My hired car lift for work gave the greatest headache and annoyance for being absent for a lot of time, so it forced me to finally hurry and get myself a car. It is my first ever car and it is a joint custody with my lil sissy. We got ourselves a pre-owned 2010 Mini Copper 50 Camden special edition!!!

Charlie

We named it “Charlie” in honour of The Italian Job movie; it’s Mark Wahlberg’s character’s name but we are also thinking about the pretty Charlize and definitely the bad ass performance of the Mini. I love Charlie, my sweetest dearest beloved Baby!

  • It transport me from point A to B.
  • It saves me with its powerful break for so many times.
  • It zooms like a lightning, this kid is not afraid of speed.
  • I love when it roars.
  • The engine is in perfect condition.
  • I feel like a mummy when I got it the first pair of rubber shoes (4 numbers).
  • The sound system is superb and looking really gorgeous.
  • Its cuteness doesn’t scare to get in anywhere and to park in any place.

It’s a special edition and it is quite special for changing my every work days and every non-work related trips. It open my senses whenever I drive. It doesn’t bore me at all. It brings more love and excitement in my life. I am very grateful and really happy. I fought for this car and it was a cash loan worth having for.

Next big purchase is definitely becoming a home owner and building that FAMILY GROUP OF COMPANIES BUSINESS. Woot woot, #life-is-good!

Leave a comment