Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,171 of 10,000] My Body Coped & I Am Ecstatic

In Journal on October 10, 2013 at 12:00 AM

copeIf you have not heard I have been on Oratane medication because I wanted to have a pretty skin; aside from the crazy side effects it actually pushed me to do wonderful things for myself.

The dizziness side effect made me sleep more each day. I shall suffer an intolerable headache at work if I don’t sleep 7 hour. I loved sacrificing long sleeps to actually still work and finish. I can’t believe that my body finally coped and I am experiencing less dizziness and completely losing the unreasonable headache. I am not sure about the mood swing that’s still there or it’s just my nasty bad habit of being a bitch and not able to speak up my true frustrations!

I drink plenty of water otherwise I dry up. Hydrating my lips with lip balm actually helped it to be prettier in pink naturally without the need for a smear of lipstick.

The itchiness in my head was gone and that actually made me very happy because that was not just embarrassing but a total interruption with my efficiency.

Amazing how body does cope up with alien medications at the beginning. I am just glad that things are looking up for the better.

Leave a Reply

