Yor Ryeter

Archive for December 31st, 2013|Daily archive page

[1: 1,257 of 10,000] What Flipped Me In 2013?

In Journal on December 31, 2013 at 9:59 PM

2013 was crazy!

2013

  1. My favourite part of the year is when I did the Atlantis Dubai Leap of Faith water slide. Totally flipped me!
  2. I am typing with my MacBook Air, not sharing with anyone at home, and I am indulging all my very own thoughts.
  3. I’ve completed 1,000 blog posts! Woot! Woot!
  4. I love my Pearl Tea @ Share Tea 🙂
  5. I’ve discovered a delicious bun when fresh from the oven and they call it PappaRoti.
  6. I’ve kissed eos for the first time and looks like I will never stop.
  7. I got my Dubai driving license!!!
  8. For the sake of being vain, I am taking Oratane, and enduring several side effects.
  9. I was crazily in love with the wrong man.
  10. Loving my Mulberry shocking Pink Bag.
  11. Got myself a Diamond Ring; yep I don’t need to wait for a man to give me one.
  12. I finally gave my sissy a well deserved Tiffany & Co. bracelet she longed for.
  13. My soul mate, one of my sisters, my treasured twin sister left for Australia.
  14. It’s been a year since Mama left us and I remember her beautiful memories.
  15. Iron Man 3 made me swoon. I want my own Tony Stark.
  16. I am convinced that I love iPhone.
  17. Had a New Year breakfast complete with champagne in Jordan.
  18. I’ve never imagined but I’ve got so depressed in 2013 and got sick too.
  19. The spirit of Christmas gave lifted me.
  20. I know in my heart that Jesus loves me without a single condition.